News Article
2022 NEPSAC Boys Basketball Showcase at Milton Event FAQs

Click here for the most updated information on the 2022 NEPSAC Boys Basketball Showcase at Milton Academy on June 24-26, 2022.

NEPSAC would like to thank BSN Sports, Playsight, Blueprint Stats, and our host Milton Academy for their support with this event!

The following is a list of colleges and universities registered as of 6/25/22 at 11:00 AM:

Claremont Mudd Scripps
Siena College
Robert Morris University
Lake Forest College
Florida Gulf Coast University
Seattle University
George Washington University
University of South Carolina Upstate
Marquette University
Assumption University
University of Maine Orono
Towson University
Northeastern University
Cornell University
Northwestern University
Boston University
Brigham Young University
Fordham University
Loyola University (MD)
William & Mary
University of Nebraska
Clemson University
Miami University of Ohio
Bucknell University
Drake University
Central Connecticut State University
Cal State Fullerton
Regis College
Kent State
St. Louis University
Louisiana State University
University of Virginia
US Naval Academy
Saint Anselm College
Colorado College
Georgia Tech
University of Iowa 
Tufts University
University of Oklahoma
University of Colorado
University of Utah
Stonehill College
Indiana University-Bloomington
Franklin & Marshall
University of Rhode Island
Union College
University of Maryland
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Ithaca College
UNC Greensboro
Davidson College
Fairfield University
Middlebury University
Penn State
Old Dominion University
Villanova University
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Bentley University
Colgate University
Saint Joeseph's University
Ohio State University
Stonybrook University
University of Vermont
Boston College
Kansas State University
Gardner-Webb University
UC Irvine
Lehigh University
California Institute of Technology
UNC Charlotte
University of Missouri
Wake Forest University
Dartmouth College
Virginia Commonwealth University
Rutgers University
University of Arizona
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Florida Southern College
Hamilton College
University at Albany
The University of Memphis
Butler University
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Franklin Pierce University
United States Air Force Academy
Johns Hopkins University
University of Rhode Island
Binghamton University
Utah State University
Carnegie Mellon University
Merrimack College
University of Kentucky 
Vanderbilt University 
Southern New Hampshire University
Brown University
Wentworth Institute of Technology
DePaul University
Elon University
Lafayette College
University at Buffalo
High Point University
La Salle University
University of Delaware
Babson College
Hampton University
University of San Francisco
Niagara University
College of the Holy Cross
UNC Charlotte
University of Richmond
Wesleyan University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Georgetown University
Trinity College
SUNY Plattsburgh
St. Bonaventure University
Washington State University
UNC Wilmington
UMass Lowell
The University of Kansas
Pomona College
University of Michigan
Xavier University
The University of Tennessee
Niagara University
Columbia University
Emmanuel College
Emory University
University of Southern Maine
Arizona State University
Washington State University