LIVE STREAMING LINKS FOR NEPSAC MEMBER SCHOOLS 

Please note: Live stream is not guaranteed at any school. Conditions at venues and technical issues may prevent the live stream from being viewed. We thank our member schools for providing live streaming when possible. Please check back, as this list is not yet complete.


 
SCHOOL LINK
Avon Old Farms https://www.avonoldfarms.com/athletics/live-stream
Berkshire School https://berkshireschool.gameonstream.com/
Brewster Academy https://livestream.com/brewsteracademy
Brunswick School https://locallive.tv/brunswick
Canterbury School https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPQTvFuAK1r1NeXhhzGMprA/featured
Choate Rosemary Hall https://www.choate.edu/live-stream
Cushing Academy https://www.cushing.org/page/live-webcast-channel
Deerfield Academy https://deerfield.edu/athletics/live/
Ethel Walker School https://ethelwalker.gameonstream.com/
Hotchkiss School https://www.hotchkiss.org/live
Kimball Union Academy https://www.kua.org/page/athletics/watch-games-live
Kingswood Oxford School https://livestream.com/KOTV
Kent School https://www.kent-school.edu/athletics/live-streaming
Loomis Chaffee School https://www.loomischaffee.org/athletics/sports-information-center/livestream
Marianapolis Prep https://www.marianapolis.org/athletics/live-streaming
Phillips Exeter Academy https://exeter.gameonstream.com/
Pomfret School https://www.pomfret.org/athletics/livestream
Proctor Academy https://www.proctoracademy.org/page/on-campus/athletics/livestream
Salisbury School https://www.salisburyschool.org/page.cfm?p=4087
St. Paul's School https://www.sps.edu/athletics/livestream-schedule
South Kent School https://www.youtube.com/user/SKSFilmDirector/videos
Suffield Academy https://www.suffieldacademy.org/page/campus-life/livestream
Tilton School https://tilton.gameonstream.com/
Trinity Pawling School  https://www.trinitypawling.org/page.cfm?p=2628
Williston Northampton School https://www.williston.com/athletics/live-streaming/