2020-2021 Meetings

Note: All meetings are subject to change based on COVID-19 regulations and may be held via zoom. 

NEPSAC

Tuesday, September 15 Executive Board - Remote (9:15 a.m.)
Tuesday, October 6 Executive Board - Remote (8:15 a.m.)
Monday, November 16 Executive Board - Remote  (8:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, November 17 Remote Business Meeting at (11:30 a.m)
Tuesday, January 12 Executive Board at TBD (8:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, February 16 Executive Board at TBD (8:00 a.m.)
Thursday, April 15 Remote Business Meeting at TBD
Tuesday, May 4 Executive Board at TBD (8:00 a.m.)

Middle Schools
Thursday, April 1 Fay School (10:00 a.m.)

District I
Thursday, September 17 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, November 10 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, February 23 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, May 18 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)

District II
Thursday, September 17 TBD (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, October 22 TBD (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, February 4 TBD (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, April 29 TBD (9:00 a.m.)

District III
Tuesday, October 6 TBD (11:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, January 26 TBD (11:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, April 20 TBD (11:00 a.m.)