MAILING ADDRESS:

NEPSAC
10 Technology Drive
Suite 40, #147
Hudson, MA 01749
978-533-1942

communications@nepsac.org

 
President
Martha Brousseau, Greenwich Academy

mbrousseau@greenwichacademy.org
Vice-President
Ryan Frost, Cardigan Mountain School
rfrost@cardigan.org 
Secretary
Rob Quinn, Berwick Academy
rquinn@berwickacademy.org
Treasurer
Jim Smucker, Berwick Academy
jsmucker@berwickacademy.org
Co-Director of NEPSAC Championships
Past President

Bob Howe, Deerfield Academy
bhowe@deerfield.edu
Co-Director of NEPSAC Championships
Lisa Joel, Phillips Andover
ljoel@andover.edu
Co-Director of NEPSAC Championships
Past President

Jamie Arsenault, New Hampton School
jarsenault@newhampton.org
Director of Classifications
Past President
Mark Conroy, Williston Northampton School
 
Coordinator of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Lamar Reddicks, Milton Academy
Lamar_Reddicks@milton.edu
Past President
George Tahan, Belmont Hill School
tahang@belmonthill.org
Past President
Dick Muther, St. Paul's School
rmuther@sps.edu
Middle School Representative
Rob Feingold, Fay School
rfeingold@fayschool.org
Middle School Representative
Amber Kuntz, Beaver Country Day School
akuntz@bcdschool.org
Communications Specialist
Laurie Sachs, The Rivers School
laurie.sachs@rivers.org