MAILING ADDRESS:

NEPSAC
10 Technology Drive
Suite 40, #147
Hudson, MA 01749
978-533-1942

communications@nepsac.org

 
President
George Tahan, Belmont Hill School
tahang@belmonthill.org
Vice-President
Martha Brousseau, Greenwich Academy

mbrousseau@greenwichacademy.org
Secretary
Ryan Frost, Cardigan Mountain School
rfrost@cardigan.org 
Treasurer
Jim Smucker, Berwick Academy
jsmucker@berwickacademy.org
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Bob Howe, Deerfield Academy
bhowe@deerfield.edu
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Lisa Joel, Phillips Andover
ljoel@andover.edu
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Jamie Arsenault, New Hampton School
jarsenault@newhampton.org
Director of Classifications
Mark Conroy, Williston Northampton School
Communications Specialist
Laurie Sachs, The Rivers School
laurie.sachs@rivers.org