MAILING ADDRESS:

NEPSAC
10 Technology Drive
Suite 40, #147
Hudson, MA 01749
978-533-1942

communications@nepsac.org

 
President
George Tahan, Belmont Hill School
617-993-5323
tahang@belmonthill.org
Vice-President
Martha Brousseau, Greenwich Academy

203-625-8977
mbrousseau@greenwichacademy.org
Secretary
Ryan Frost, Cardigan Mountain School
603-523-3533
rfrost@cardigan.org 
Treasurer
Jim Smucker, Berwick Academy
207-504-7271
jsmucker@berwickacademy.org
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Bob Howe, Deerfield Academy
413-774-1431
bhowe@deerfield.edu
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Tiz Mulligan, Westover School
203-577-4557

tmulligan@westoverschool.org
Co- Director of NEPSAC Championships
Jamie Arsenault, New Hampton School
(603) 677-3440
jarsenault@newhampton.org
Director of Classifications
Mark Conroy, Williston Northampton School
413-529-3253
Communications Specialist
Laurie Sachs, The Rivers School
508-962-4276
laurie.sachs@rivers.org