2018–2019 Meetings

NEPSAC
Monday, September 17 Executive Board at Bancroft School (9:15 a.m.)
Tuesday, October 9 Executive Board at Bancroft School (9:15 a.m.)
Thursday, November 15 Executive Board at Hilton Garden Inn, Worcester, MA (3:00 p.m.)
Friday, November 16 Annual Meeting at DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Monday, January 7 Executive Board at Bancroft School (9:15 a.m.)
Tuesday, February 12 Executive Board at Bancroft School (9:15 a.m.)
Tuesday, May 7 Executive Board at Bancroft School (9:15 a.m.)

Middle Schools
Thursday, April 4 Park School (10:00 a.m.)

District I
Tuesday, September 11 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, November 13 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, February 26 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)
Monday, May 20 Hebron Academy (10:00 a.m.)

District II
Thursday, September 20 Holderness School (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, October 25 Proctor Academy (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, February 7 Tilton School (9:00 a.m.)
Thursday, May 2 New Hampton School (9:00 a.m.)

District III
Tuesday, October 2 Middlesex School (11:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, January 29 Belmont Hill School (11:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, April 23 Belmont Hill School (11:00 a.m.)

District IV
Monday, September 24 Choate Rosemary Hall (6:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 2 Choate Rosemary Hall (11:00 a.m.)