Subscribe  Subscribe

MAISAD Announces Boys’ Varsity Basketball League All-Stars

The MAISAD League is pleased to announce its boys varsity basketball league All-Stars.  MAISAD Tournament Champion New Hampton School and Runner-up Kents Hill join fellow MAISAD league members Hebron Academy, Hyde School (ME), Brewster Academy, Lee Academy and Gould Academy in recognizing the following players as league All-Stars.
From New Hampton: Williams Swindells, Louis Rogers Fils-Aimé, Nate Friend, Guthrie Little
From Kents Hill School:  Tony Brown, Trevor Guity, Luke Arsenault
From Hebron Academy:  Canberk Sahin, Nick Legaré
From Hyde School (ME):  Miguel Prieto, Antoine Montgomery
From Brewster Academy:  Sam Kiley, Fangzen Tan
From Lee Academy:  Mert Ilhan, Nikita Karlin
From Gould Academy:  Matt Bennett