2019 NEPSTA Information
 
NEPSTA Executive Board

President: Mark de Kanter (Westminster School)  mdekanter@westminster-school.org
Vice President: George Briggs (St. George's School) george_briggs@stgeorges.edu
Treasurer: Kate Seyboth (Westover School) kseyboth@westoverschool.org
Recording Secretary: Becky Purdy (Loomis Chaffee) Becky_Purdy@loomis.org

Divisional Reps:  

Division I

Beth McCubbin (Avon Old Farms) mccubbinb@avonoldfarms.com

Jane Finch (Greenwich Academy) jfinch@greenwichacademy.org

Grant Gonzales (NMH) ggonzalez@nmhschool.org


Division II
Jeff Browne (Thayer) jbrowne@thayer.org

Ryan Tolfree (Kent) tolfreer@kent-school.edu
Beth Krasemann (Suffield) bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org

Division III

Jon Waldron (Concord Academy)  jonathan_waldron@concordacademy.org 

Paul Karasch (Rivers) p.karasch@rivers.org


Division IV

Ted Barker-Hook (Brimmer & May)  tbarker-hook@brimmer.org

Eric Nemitz (Dublin)  enemitz@dublinschool.org

 
2018-19 INFORMATION
2018 INFORMATION
NEPSTA MINUTES AND REPORTS
NEPSTA MEETING AGENDAS