2021 NEPSTA Information
 
NEPSTA Executive Board

President: Tom O’Riordan (toriordan@landmarkschool.org)

Vice president: Tracy Garcia-Lavigne (tlavigne@cbury.org)

Treasurer: Beth Larson (larsonb@avonoldfarms.com)  &  Kate Seyboth (kseyboth@westoverschool.org

Secretary: Becky Purdy (becky_purdy@loomis.org)


Divisional Reps:  

Division I

Beth McCubbin (Avon Old Farms) mccubbinb@avonoldfarms.com

Jane Finch (Greenwich Academy) jfinch@greenwichacademy.org

Grant Gonzales (NMH) ggonzalez@nmhschool.org


Division II
Jeff Browne (Thayer) jbrowne@thayer.org

Ryan Tolfree (Kent) tolfreer@kent-school.edu
Beth Krasemann (Suffield) bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org

Division III

Jon Waldron (Concord Academy)  jonathan_waldron@concordacademy.org 

Paul Karasch (Rivers) p.karasch@rivers.org
Fritz Goodman (Kingswood-Oxford) goodman.f@kingswoodoxford.org


Division IV

Ted Barker-Hook (Brimmer & May)  tbarker-hook@brimmer.org

Eric Nemitz (Dublin)  enemitz@dublinschool.org

 
2021 Information
NEPSTA MINUTES AND REPORTS
NEPSTA MEETING AGENDAS