MAILING ADDRESS:

NEPSAC
10 Technology Drive
Suite 40, #147
Hudson, MA 01749
978-533-1942

President
Jamie Arsenault, New Hampton School
(603) 677-3440
jarsenault@newhampton.org 

Vice-President
Bob Howe, Deerfield Academy
413-774-1431
bhowe@deerfield.edu


Secretary
George Tahan, Belmont Hill School
617-993-5323
tahang@belmonthill.org


Treasurer
Jim Smucker, Berwick Academy
207-504-7271
jsmucker@berwickacademy.org

Co- Directors of  NEPSAC Championships
George Tahan, Belmont Hill School
617-993-5323
tahang@belmonthill.org


Tiz Mulligan, Westover School
203-577-4557

tmulligan@westoverschool.org

Director of Classifications
Mark Conroy, Williston Northampton School
413-529-3253

 


Communications Specialist
Laurie Sachs, The Rivers School
508-962-4276
laurie.sachs@rivers.org